The Committee

The main committee members are as follows:

Chair Sarah Dixon chair@mimrmamquilters.
SecretaryJulia Townsendsecretary@mimramquilters.
Membership Fiona Peacock
Treasurer Sandra Godman treasurer@mimramquilters.
Bookings Delphine Gibbs and
Hilary Wragg
Hands on Hilda Goddard

All members are welcome to join us at our committee meetings which are held approximately every 3 months. We also have several committee members who do not hold a post but choose to take on projects when their time allows.